MY First blog post! EXCITING!

Hello everyone Sparky Champion here. This is a new way for me to provide incredible offerings to my fans. My needs to do so, have also reached an all time high. So here I’m, offering you the ability to not only join in on the fun, but also to join in on supporting me. Thank you for being a part of my page!
I am very excited to show my career work off. My future goals are becoming a reality, and with so many boxes of old, never before seen pictures piling up, my reality is now being offered to all those that sponser my offical site! I will prove that I appreciate all those that support me through my finest years. Please take advantage of the hard work that I put into offering all my wonderful fans this part of my life work!
I will be posting images all the places I travel for my modeling career.
Before and after shots of my shoots.
One thought on “MY First blog post! EXCITING!”

Leave a Reply

